jueves, 16 de abril de 2009

Unearthly Trance-The Trident (2006)

País: USA(Brooklyn/Queens,New York)
Género: Doom with sludge sounds...
Myspace del grupo: http://www.myspace.com/utny
1.Permanent Ice 04:48
2.Decrepitude 03:54
3.You Get What You Want 04:01
4.The Air Exits, the Sea Accepts Me 04:29
5.Scarlet 07:05
6.Wake Up and Smell the Corpses 05:22
7.Firebrand 06:04
8.In Self/Infinite 04:41
9.Where the Unbelievable is Ordinary 05:17

1 comentario: