jueves, 23 de abril de 2009

Cryptal Darkness-Endless Tears (1996)

País: Australia(Melbourne,Victoria)
Año: 1996
Género: Melodic Doom/Gothic
Myspace del grupo: http://www.myspace.com/cryptaldarkness
1.Endless Tears 11:44
2.Lost Visions of Sanity 09:35
3.Departure of Autumn Tears 03:38
4.Darkened Is My Soul 02:03
5.Winter for Evermore 04:31
6.Descend into Thy Grave 05:01
7.As the Flame Dies 01:36
8.To Drink from the Lake of Sadness 11:31
9.Entering the Eternal Drift 03:59

1 comentario: